…my charity to Liberty…

SKETCH 1101: RUN RON RUN!!!

Just warming up…

NOTES TO SKETCH

I see Ron Paul as the embodiment of the American Constitution: using the force of the State to restrain the State…in the hopes of upholding a haven for Liberty.

Though I cannot agree with this course of using the Federal Government to achieve anything…as it is like making a deal with the Devil…it doesn’t mean I won’t support a Presidential campaign.  I support making inroads on the sanctity of the State.  I support bringing us closer to a Voluntary Society.  One that values property rights & non-intervention.

I support Ron Paul in so far as I believe he is merely the tip of the iceberg for a more Free Society.  The Titanic of the State is sinking.  May we be smart enough to find our way home.

May Liberty bring you good fortune.  Godspeed, Dear Reader.

Leave a Reply

